This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

07 May 2020

 
What about the Adults? Part 1: Virtual Professional Development during COVID-19
07/05/2020
Time: 3 PM London/ 5 PM Nairobi / 7:30 PM Delhi
 

06 May 2020

 
 

30 April 2020

 
Child Safeguarding during COVID-19: Best practices & Practical examples
30/04/2020
Time: 3 PM London/ 5 PM Nairobi / 7:30 PM Delhi
 

24 April 2020

 
Main Idea Book Club Pilot
24/04/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

22 April 2020

 
Low-Tech Part 1: Using Radio to Support Continuity of Instruction during COVID-19
22/04/2020
Time: 3 pm London time/ 5 pm Nairobi/7:30 pm Delhi
 

21 April 2020

 
Child Safeguarding during COVID-19: Effective Policies & Risk Mitigation
21/04/2020
Time: 3 PM London/ 5 PM Nairobi / 7:30 PM Delhi
 

20 April 2020

 
GSF Townhall on COVID-19 and its Impact on Non-State Actors

09 April 2020

 
 

26 March 2020

 
Webinar with Dr. Rob Klassen of the Teacher Selection Project
26/03/2020
Location: Online Webinar    Time: 2:00 PM
 

25 March 2020

 
Covid-19 Peer Meeting 25th March 2020
25/03/2020
Time: 2:00 pm
 

24 March 2020

 
Covid-19 Peer Meeting 24th March 2020
24/03/2020
Time: 11:30 am
 

11 March 2020

 
 

17 February 2020

 
Spotlight on: Talent
17/02/2020 » 19/02/2020
Spotlight on: Talent

27 November 2019

 
GSF End of Year Celebration
27/11/2019
Location: London   
 

19 November 2019

 
WISE Summit
19/11/2019 » 21/11/2019
WISE Summit
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3